boxofficeFIX.jpeg
PPprice.jpeg
recording.jpeg
8056887434.jpeg
 

December 15 - December 21


Friday (December 15) 12:00 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:00 9:00

Saturday (December 1612:00 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:00 9:00

Sunday (December 17) 12:00 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:00 9:00

Monday (December 18) 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:00

Tuesday (December 19) 3:00 4:30 6:00 7:00

Wednesday (December 20) 3:00 6:00

Thursday (December 21) 3:00 6:00

**No passes for the first 17 days**

Friday (December 15) 11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30

Saturday (December 1611:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30

Sunday (December 17) 11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30

Monday (December 18) 2:15 4:45 7:15

Tuesday (December 19) 2:15 4:45 7:15

Wednesday (December 20) 2:15 4:45 7:15

Thursday (December 21)2:15 4:45 7:15

Friday (December 15) 11:45 2:15

Saturday (December 1611:45 2:15

Sunday (December 17) 11:45 2:15

Monday (December 18) 2:15

Tuesday (December 19) 2:15

Wednesday (December 20) coming soon

Thursday (December 21coming soon

2billboards.jpeg

Friday (December 15) 11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

Saturday (December 1611:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

Sunday (December 17) 11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

Monday (December 18) 2:00 4:30 7:00

Tuesday (December 19) 2:00 4:30 7:00

Wednesday (December 20) 2:00 4:30 7:00

Thursday (December 21)2:00 4:30 7:00

Friday (December 15) 11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30

Saturday (December 1611:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30

Sunday (December 17) 11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:30

Monday (December 18) 2:15 4:45 7:15

Tuesday (December 19) 2:15 4:45 7:15

Wednesday (December 20) 2:15 4:45 7:15

Thursday (December 21) 2:15 4:45 7:15

 

 


show times marquee.jpeg

December 22 - December 28


Friday (December 22) coming soon

Saturday (December 23)

Sunday (December 24) 

Monday (December 25

Tuesday (December 26

Wednesday (December 27

Thursday (December 28)


links to our other sites:

disclaimer: all prices, showtimes, and features are subject to change without notification.